fbpx

BEST OF IRISH

Screening from December 27th to January 5th

At year’s end, we are delighted to re-present to audiences the best performing Irish films of the year – to give people another opportunity to catch something that they may have missed the first time around, or to return to enjoy one of their favourite Irish films of the year one more time.

Programme

  • BELFAST
    • Friday 4th March 2022
      15.40
    • Saturday 5th March 2022
      14.55
    • Sunday 6th March 2022
      13.30
    • Monday 7th March 2022
      13.45
    • Tuesday 8th March 2022
      20.15
    • Wednesday 9th March 2022
      14.00
    • Thursday 10th March 2022
      18.30
    • Friday 11th March 2022
      13.30
    • Saturday 12th March 2022
      16.00
    • Sunday 13th March 2022
      13.10
    • Monday 14th March 2022
      13.30
    • Tuesday 15th March 2022
      20.50
    • Wednesday 16th March 2022
      14.00
    • Thursday 17th March 2022
      20.40
    • Friday 18th March 2022
      15.50
    • Saturday 19th March 2022
      16.00
    • Sunday 20th March 2022
      16.00
    • Monday 21st March 2022
      16.00
    • Tuesday 22nd March 2022
      16.00
    • Wednesday 23rd March 2022
      18.20
    • Thursday 24th March 2022
      16.00
    • Tuesday 27th December 2022
      16.00
    • Wednesday 28th December 2022
      18.20
    • Thursday 29th December 2022
      20.50
    • Friday 30th December 2022
      16.10
    • Sunday 1st January 2023
      18.45
    • Monday 2nd January 2023
      13.50
    • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
      13.10
    • Wednesday 4th January 2023
      16.10
    • Thursday 5th January 2023
      16.45
  • THE BANSHEES OF INISHERIN
    • Tuesday 27th December 2022
      18.00
    • Wednesday 28th December 2022
      20.40
    • Thursday 29th December 2022
      18.10
    • Friday 30th December 2022
      18.00
    • Saturday 31st December 2022
      16.00
    • Sunday 1st January 2023
      20.30
    • Monday 2nd January 2023
      15.50
    • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
      15.20
    • Thursday 5th January 2023
      17.45
  • RÓISE & FRANK
    • Tuesday 27th December 2022
      13.40
    • Wednesday 28th December 2022
      13.10
    • Thursday 29th December 2022
      16.00
    • Friday 30th December 2022
      13.00
    • Sunday 1st January 2023
      16.50
    • Thursday 5th January 2023
      14.50
  • NOTHING COMPARES
    • Tuesday 27th December 2022
      20.20
    • Wednesday 28th December 2022
      16.10
    • Thursday 29th December 2022
      20.10
    • Friday 30th December 2022
      19.00
    • Saturday 31st December 2022
      13.50
    • Sunday 1st January 2023
      13.10
    • Monday 2nd January 2023
      16.50
    • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
      14.50
    • Thursday 5th January 2023
      14.00 | 18.50
  • AN CAILÍN CIÚIN
    • Saturday 28th January 2023
      15.10
    • Sunday 29th January 2023
      12.00
    • Monday 30th January 2023
      18.15
    • Tuesday 31st January 2023
      15.30
    • Wednesday 1st February 2023
      16.20
    • Thursday 2nd February 2023
      13.00
    • Friday 3rd February 2023
      12.45 | 18.10
    • Saturday 4th February 2023
      14.00
    • Sunday 5th February 2023
      13.00 | 17.40
    • Monday 6th February 2023
      18.00
    • Wednesday 8th February 2023
      16.10
    • Thursday 9th February 2023
      18.40

The IFI is supported
by The Arts Council

Arts Council of Ireland