Director: Pat Collins
Oonagh Kearney
Megs Morley
Tom Flanagan
Dónal Ó Céilleachair
Tadhg O'Sullivan
Feargal Ward
Adrian Duncan
Sharon Whooley

A programme of seven of the short films commissioned by the Arts Council and TG4, in association with the Galway Film Centre, for Splanc! 2016. This is a special edition of the Irish-language documentary scheme in which film artists provide their creative responses to the legacy of 1916 in the arts in Ireland.

Films featured:

Idir Neamh agus Talamh: Saothar William McKeown (Pat Collins)

Oíche Nollaig na mBan (Oonagh Kearney)

Cruth na Cumhachta (Megs Morley and Tom Flanagan)

Ailiu Iath n-hErend (Dónal Ó Céilleachair)

Solas Céad Bliain (Tadhg O’Sullivan)

Bungaló Bliss (Feargal Ward and Adrian Duncan)

Imogen Stuart Dealbhóir (Sharon Whooley).

These shorts are also available individually.

Book Tickets