The Devil’s Doorway

    • Director

      Aislinn Clarke

    • Credits

      Martin Brennan
      Katy Jackson
      Michael B. Jackson

      Ryan Kernaghan

    • Principal Cast

      Lalor Roddy
      Ciaran Flynn
      Helena Bereen

  • Category


Two priests are sent to a 1960s Magdalen laundry to investigate a statue of the Virgin Mary weeping blood in a found footage film whose setting adds a level of genuine horror to proceedings.

76 minutes, Ireland, 2018, Colour

The IFI is supported
by The Arts Council

Arts Council of Ireland