Current IFI Friends

We would like to thank the following individuals for their much appreciated support as IFI Friends.

To become an IFI Friend please click here

A huge thank you to our loyal Friends whose support is vital to our continued success in developing our unique work across IFI programming, education and archive.

IFI Classic Friends

Thomas Bryant
Katrina Collins
Margaret Kelleher


IFI Avant-Garde Friends

Rob Byrne (Oct)
John Daly (Sept)
Ann Lavan
Maeve Ní Liatháin (July)


IFI Premiere Friends

Mohammed AlKabour
Paul Bates
Jayee Borcar
Onora Brassill
Jeannette Brazel
Paddy Breathnach
John Byrne
Claus Christensen
Valerie Cole
Michael Colgan
Maeve Connolly
Noirin Conway
Anne Cowley
Peter Cullivan
Liam Daly
Andrew Davidson
Sheila De Courcy
Yvonne Delaney
Thelma Doran
Vladimir Dotsenko
Kevin Downes
Mark Dunne
Barbara Egan
Derin Ersavci
Teresa Fitzpatrick
Marc Flanagan
Ken Fletcher
Janet Free
Patrick Geary
Jem Golden
Celeste Golden
Tim Grant
Rita Hannon
Shay Hennessy
Robbie Hesse
Dermot Jewell
Fred Johnston
Hassan Juma
Anthony Kavanagh
Neville Keery
Anne Kelly
Eilish Kent
Emma Kiely
Jessy Kisombe
Julie Larkin
Catarina Lourenco
Audrey Mac Cready
Aine Magee
Philip Maguire
Maureen Mahon
Eamonn Mc Grath
Sean McCarthy
Alison McCone
Erin McGathy
Marc McMenamin
James McMorrow
Donal Moore
Sara Moorhead
Justin Moran
Ted Morrissey
Una Nic Giolla Choille
Rachel Noble
Eddie Nolan
Brian Norton
Hilary O’Donoghue
Liam O’Dwyer
Donal O’Grady
Killian O’Higgins
John O’Leary
Fionn O’Leary
Orlaith O’Sullivan
Patrick O’Sullivan
Roderick O’Hanlon
William Panama
Alessandro Pettini
Catherine Power
Brian Prunty
Paula Quigley
Helen Regan
Luis Romero Siliuto
Patrick Shaffrey
Eugene Slevin
Joseph Smyth
Paddy Stapleton
David Tarrant
Mark Twamley
Sean Weafer
Bill Whelan
Paolo Zaccagnini


For more information on becoming an IFI Friend please click here.

The IFI is supported
by The Arts Council

Arts Council of Ireland